The ERA died in Virginia

by Saralina Love

February 23, 2019

Watch my full @cnn interview on Marianne2020.com #marianne2020 #Repost @mariannewilliamson on Instagram

Women have been screwed for millennium and we’ve allowed it. The difference is now as there are people speaking out and its somewhat safer to speak out – maybe – maybe not – with social media at the helm of as the greatest tool for communication ever – and so the couch sitters – some of them are, finally off the couch, and those who’ve always spoken up have more on the team.

Its all about strength in numbers. Numbers and smart tactics are what win over tyranny. Women have felt beaten down because no one supported them before. My mother was beaten down and she took charge only by moving on with her life to do something powerful for others though no one helped her.

Women supporting each other is still somewhat of an anomaly. Women are taught to judge and hold court over other women just as men do over women…. the tyrant within is real.

Women have power trips just like men. How deeply ironic. Here we are apparently fighting for equal rights, fighting for justice and we cant even treat each other with respect.

Saralina Love © 2019 Sarah West. f.k.a. Sarah West Love. All Rights Reserved. • Enjoy deep relaxation, enhanced sleep, expanded creativity with Celestial Mystical Opera

To enjoy videos, visit my YouTube Channel: YouTube.com/SarahWestLove

To all who have contributed to my work, I say a thank you from the bottom of my heart. If you want to contribute financially so that I may keep doing this work that I love, I have set up a PayPal account for that purpose. For my PO Box address, please visit my contact page on my website and it is at the bottom of the page.

To support my work, please contribute here. You can donate these 3 ways:

  1. PayPal.com/SarahWestLove
  2. My Venmo is @SarahWestLove
  3. POBox: snail mail you can send something to me through regular mail to my POBox here (to see the address scroll down to the bottom of the page on this page on my website: SarahWestLove.com/contact

Thank you for your generous appreciation of my writing, composing, sharing of awareness, music, poetry, coaching to help enable me to continue my work in this world

A HUGE thank you to everyone who has listened, read, watched, commented, and/or sent me a financial or other contribution.

For your relaxation, soul nourishment and deep peaeou can, also, purchase my MP3’s and books here www.SaralinaLove.com



#SOTU

Published by Saralina Love aka Sarah West Love

http://www.SaralinaLove.com "She is Divine!" –Wayne Dyer, author • Ms. Love is an award winning film soundtrack composer. She creates haunting soundscapes leaving her audience with indelible impressions of peace and transcendence of the human spirit!

Leave a comment